Full paper presentations are 15 minutes + 5 minutes Q&A

Short paper presentations are 10 minutes + 3 minutes Q&A


Best paper award: "Spatio-Temporal Clustering of Traffic Data with Deep Embedded Clustering", Reza Asadi (University of California, Irvine), Amelia Regan (University of California, Irvine)

Runner up award: "Grab-Posisi: An Extensive Real-Life GPS Trajectory Dataset in Southeast Asia", Xiaocheng Huang (Grabtaxi Holdings), Yifang Yin (National University of Singapore), Simon Lim (Grabtaxi Holdings), Guanfeng Wang (Grabtaxi Research and Development Centre), Bo Hu (Grabtaxi Holdings), Jagannadan Varadarajan (Grabtaxi Holdings), Shaolin Zheng (Grabtaxi Holdings), Roger Zimmermann (National University of Singapore)


If you have any problems or questions, please contact us via e-mail at: tyabe@purdue.edu